​​In-Season

Morning Practice begins Friday, June 8

12's, 14's, Open 8:00am-9:15am

8's and 10's 9:15am-10:15am

Pup Team

Evaluations June 4 or 5  5-6pm

Practices: Mon and Wed 9:30-10:15

Beginning June 11 and ending July 18


2018 Schedule and EVENTS

2018 Practice Times

​​Millersville Sea Lions Swim Team

(subject to change)

Always bring sneakers to practice for dryland!

Preseason - May 29 thru June 1, June 5 & 6

12's, 14's, Open 4:00pm-5:00pm

8's and 10's 5:00pm-6:00pm

No Practice June 7 (last day of school)


June 11 Monday - Parent Social @ Bert's Bottle Shop

June 15 Friday - Time Trials (during practice times)

June 16 Saturday - Woodridge Classic INVITATIONAL

June 19 Tuesday - HOME vs. Mt. Joy   WIN! 223 - 201

June 21 Thursday - HOME vs. Ephrata

June 24 Saturday - Marauder Mini Meet INVITATIONAL (U8-U10) @Landisville

June 26 Tuesday - HOME vs. Conestoga Valley*** SENIOR NIGHT ***

June 28 Thursday - AWAY @ Hempfield

June 29 Friday - Team Photo Day 8-10AM (during practice)

June 30 - Saturday Lititz Springs INVITATIONAL

July 1 Sunday - **American Cancer Society Swim for Life**

July 10 Tuesday - AWAY @ Lititz Springs

July 12 Thursday - AWAY @ Lancaster Country

July 14 Saturday Manheim Fast & Furious INVITATIONAL

July 17 Tuesday - AWAY @ Landisville

July 18 Wednesday - Family Fun Night @ Copper Hill

July 21 Divisionals @ Lititz Springs

July 22 (tentative) Team Picnic @ Lions Club Pool - 5pm

July 27-28 Leagues @ Manheim